UVA HOME  |  CONTACT US  |  MAP
 
Support UVa's Physics Department! >>
Click here for a printable version of this page.

Atomic Physics Seminars Next Term

ics Atomic
Monday, January 13, 2020
4:00 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Atomic
Monday, January 20, 2020
4:00 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Atomic
Monday, January 27, 2020
4:00 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Atomic
Monday, February 3, 2020
4:00 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Atomic
Monday, February 10, 2020
4:00 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
RESERVED
ics Atomic
Monday, February 17, 2020
4:00 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Atomic
Monday, February 24, 2020
4:00 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Atomic
Monday, March 2, 2020
4:00 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Atomic
Monday, March 9, 2020
4:00 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Atomic
Monday, March 16, 2020
4:00 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
RESERVED
ics Atomic
Monday, March 23, 2020
4:00 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Atomic
Monday, March 30, 2020
4:00 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Atomic
Monday, April 6, 2020
4:00 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Atomic
Monday, April 13, 2020
4:00 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
RESERVED
ics Atomic
Monday, April 20, 2020
4:00 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Atomic
Monday, April 27, 2020
4:00 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
Atomic Physics Seminars
Peter Schauss (Chair)

To add a speaker, send an email to ps5nw@Virginia.EDU Include the seminar type (e.g. Atomic Physics Seminars), date, name of the speaker, title of talk, and an abstract (if available). [Please send a copy of the email to phys-speakers@Virginia.EDU.]