UVA HOME  |  CONTACT US  |  MAP
 
Support UVa's Physics Department! >>
Click here for a printable version of this page.

Atomic Physics Seminars Next Term

ics Atomic
Monday, January 14, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
RESERVED
ics Atomic
Monday, January 28, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Elizabeth Goldschmidt [Host: Peter Schauss]
US Army Research Laboratory
"TBA"
ics Atomic
Monday, February 4, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
RESERVED
ics Atomic
Monday, February 11, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
RESERVED
ics Atomic
Monday, February 18, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Atomic
Monday, February 25, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Atomic
Monday, March 4, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Ariel Sommer [Host: Peter Schauss]
Lehigh University
"TBA"
ics Atomic
Monday, March 18, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
RESERVED
ics Atomic
Monday, March 25, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Atomic
Monday, April 1, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Atomic
Monday, April 8, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Atomic
Monday, April 15, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
RESERVED
ics Atomic
Monday, April 22, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Atomic
Monday, April 29, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
Atomic Physics Seminars
Peter Schauss (Chair)

To add a speaker, send an email to ps5nw@Virginia.EDU Include the seminar type (e.g. Atomic Physics Seminars), date, name of the speaker, title of talk, and an abstract (if available). [Please send a copy of the email to phys-speakers@Virginia.EDU.]