UVA HOME  |  CONTACT US  |  MAP
 
Support UVa's Physics Department! >>
Click here for a printable version of this page.

Condensed Matter Seminars Next Term

ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, January 16, 2020
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, January 23, 2020
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Proffessor Mohit Randeria [Host: Utpal Chatterjee]
Ohio State University
"TBA"
ABSTRACT:

TBA

ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, January 30, 2020
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, February 6, 2020
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, February 13, 2020
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, February 20, 2020
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, February 27, 2020
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, March 5, 2020
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, March 12, 2020
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, March 19, 2020
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, March 26, 2020
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, April 2, 2020
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, April 9, 2020
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, April 16, 2020
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, April 23, 2020
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, April 30, 2020
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
Condensed Matter Seminars
Gia-Wei Chern (Chair)

To add a speaker, send an email to gc6u@Virginia.EDU Include the seminar type (e.g. Condensed Matter Seminars), date, name of the speaker, title of talk, and an abstract (if available). [Please send a copy of the email to phys-speakers@Virginia.EDU.]