UVA HOME  |  CONTACT US  |  MAP
 
Support UVa's Physics Department! >>
Click here for a printable version of this page.

High Energy Physics Seminars Next Term

ics High Energy
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics High Energy
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics High Energy
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics High Energy
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics High Energy
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics High Energy
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics High Energy
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics High Energy
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics High Energy
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics High Energy
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics High Energy
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics High Energy
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics High Energy
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics High Energy
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
High Energy Physics Seminars
Bob Hirosky (Chair)

To add a speaker, send an email to rjh2j@Virginia.EDU Include the seminar type (e.g. High Energy Physics Seminars), date, name of the speaker, title of talk, and an abstract (if available). [Please send a copy of the email to phys-speakers@Virginia.EDU.]