High Energy Physics Seminars Next Term

ics High Energy
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
RESERVED
ics High Energy
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics High Energy
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics High Energy
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics High Energy
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
RESERVED
ics High Energy
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics High Energy
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics High Energy
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
RESERVED
ics High Energy
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics High Energy
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics High Energy
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics High Energy
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
RESERVED
ics High Energy
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics High Energy
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"

To add a speaker, send an email to ecd3m@Virginia.EDU Include the seminar type (e.g. High Energy Physics Seminars), date, name of the speaker, title of talk, and an abstract (if available). [Please send a copy of the email to phys-speakers@Virginia.EDU.]