UVA HOME  |  CONTACT US  |  MAP
 
Support UVa's Physics Department! >>
Click here for a printable version of this page.

Nuclear Physics Seminars Next Term

ics Nuclear
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
RESERVED
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
RESERVED
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
RESERVED
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
RESERVED
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
Nuclear Physics Seminars
Kent Paschke (Chair)

To add a speaker, send an email to kdp2c@Virginia.EDU Include the seminar type (e.g. Nuclear Physics Seminars), date, name of the speaker, title of talk, and an abstract (if available). [Please send a copy of the email to phys-speakers@Virginia.EDU.]