Nuclear Physics Seminars This Term

ics Nuclear
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
RESERVED
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
RESERVED
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
RESERVED
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
RESERVED
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Available
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"

To add a speaker, send an email to kdp2c@Virginia.EDU Include the seminar type (e.g. Nuclear Physics Seminars), date, name of the speaker, title of talk, and an abstract (if available). [Please send a copy of the email to phys-speakers@Virginia.EDU.]