Support UVa's Physics Department! >>
  Larry Cardman   Larry Cardman
Governor's Distinguished CEBAF Professor, Experimental Nuclear and Particle Physics
Ph.D., 1972, Yale

cardman@jlab.org email      
  Keivan Esfarjani   Keivan Esfarjani
Associate Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics
Ph.D., 1991, University of Delaware

ke4c@Virginia.EDU email      
  Avik Ghosh   Avik Ghosh
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Professor of Physics, Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics
Ph.D., 1999, Ohio State University

ag7rq@Virginia.EDU email      
  George Gillies   George Gillies
Research Professor, Experimental Engineering Physics Program
Ph.D., 1980, UVa

gtg@Virginia.EDU email      
  Patrick Hopkins   Patrick Hopkins
Associate Professor
Ph.D., 2008, University of Virginia

peh4v@Virginia.EDU email      
  Krishni Wijesooriya   Krishni Wijesooriya
Research Associate Professor
Ph.D., 1999, College of William and Mary

kw5wx@Virginia.EDU email      
  Mark Williams   Mark Williams
Research Professor of Physics and Professor of Radiology, Experimental Biological and Medical Physics
Ph.D., 1990, Virginia

mbw7a@Virginia.EDU email 982-4422 tel Office